The Unsubmitted Themes For HellRaiser

by Brian Ladd

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    This is the complete 90 MINUTE version of Hellraiser which includes 8 extra bonus tracks that were never released on the original compact disc.

      $7 USD  or more




There are 32 tracks on HELLRAISER, and it clocks in at over 90 minutes.

Track listing:

01. Seven Tolls For Seven Brides
02. Wedding Of The Devil's Puppet
03. Time Beats Pyramids Of Will
04. Here Come The Wanderers
05. Winter Chill In Summer Heat
06. Time To Kill
07. Time To Kill Again
08. Tensions Build As Decisions Are Made
09. Gears For Brains
10. Souls On Air
11. Organ Grinder
12. Miles Of Skin And Bone
13. Dance Of The Mongrels
14. Call To Arms
15. Accepting The Inevitable
16. Fairy Teeth
17. Souls On Ice
18. Beast From The East
19. Trial By Ordeal
20. Staircase Of Lamp Shades
21. Eskimo Lung
22. Skeleton Prince
23. Rip The Sky
24. Thirteen
25. Escape To Planet H
26. No Escape
27. Chaos Resolves In Conformity
28. No Rest For The Wicked
29. No Rules For Dead Souls
30. Emerald Triangle
31. Hole In The World
32. Eternal Soap Stars Of Life & Death

©Brian Ladd
Published throughout the universe by Ladd-Frith (BMI)


released August 23, 1994



all rights reserved


Psyclones Eureka, California

Psyclones: Brian Ladd and Julie Frith The Psyclones, a long standing band with a diverse sound ranging from punk/post-rock/synth-pop to electronic industrial/ambient released their Greatest Hits (1981-1991 spanning over a decade of intensely rich, enthusiastic music and lyrics that exemplify an era in their creative past. See Psyclones on WIKI... ... more

contact / help

Contact Psyclones

Streaming and
Download help